Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 Electrical Board Officers

Lacey Bernard, Chairman of the Board
The Okonite Co.

Jeff Stoyanov, 1st Vice Chairman
Vector Electrical Sales

Bill Kuempel, 2nd Vice Chairman
Butler Supply

Kurt Schulz, Treasurer
Eaton’s Crouse-Hinds Division

2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

Mark Barthel – Springfield Electric Supply
John Barud – Ameren Illinois
Bob Benson – Benson Electric
Ron Black – Ameren
Joe Burbridge – Leviton Manufacturing
Tom Bush – Eaton Corporation
Jim Heisserer – Ross & Baruzzini
Rick Hill – St. Louis County
Phil Jacquot – Guarantee Electrical Co.
Bob Kaemmerlen – Kaemmerlen Electric
Ken Keeney – Pyramid Electrical Contractors
Mike Kelsch – French Gerleman
Steve McElroy – Graybar Electric
Bob Peat – RJP Electric
Jim Porter – Cape Electrical Supply
Michael Smith – Schaeffer Electric
Cathi Tennant – Frost Supply
Jeff Wahl – Cummins Inc.
Dave Wakeman – Ameren
Dennis Weisenborn – Ameren
Phil Wentz – McClure Engineering