2022-23 Electrical Board Officers

Phil Wentz, Chairman of the Board
McClure Engineering

Tom Bush, 1st Vice Chairman
Eaton Corp.

Craig Schild, 2nd Vice Chairman
AZCO, A Burns & McDonnell Company

Jeff Stoyanov, Treasurer
Vector Electrical Sales

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Riley Adams – Ameren Illinois

Christopher Arb – Keeley Construction

Joe Burns – Guarantee Electrical Co.

Clark Costello – CK Power

Steve Dietiker – McClure Engineering

Jerry Dorhauer – Bell Electrical Contractors

Bruce Erickson – Siemens Industry

Don Ferguson – Graybar Electric

Mike Kelsch – French Gerleman

Mike Kemper – Pyramid Electrical Contractors

Warren Kohm – Ross & Baruzzini

Bill Kuempel – Butler Supply

John Luth – Ameren Missouri

Dave Meglio – Meglio & Associates

Dan Meyer – Request Electric

Bob Mirbaha – Metro Electric Supply

Chris Scarbrough – Springfield Electric Supply

Michael Smith – Vision Electric

Kris Steiger – Schaeffer Marketing Group

Jeff Wahl – Cummins Sales and Service

Joe Young – Sachs Electric

Leave a Reply